TRAINING CENTER IN INTERCULTURAL RECEPTION TECHNIQUES 

LEADING PIONEER IN TRAINING IN INTERCULTURAL RELATIONSHIPS IN THE LUXURY HOTEL AND TOURISM SECTOR

La Classe, a leading pioneer in intercultural relations training in the hotel and tourism sector, retains significant names among its longtime clients, like the Ritz and the Hôtel de Crillon in Paris, Le Méridien, Fairmont, and SBM establishments in Monaco, including famous Casino Monte Carlo.
 
La Classe also provides training to private companies, in particular through the Monaco Economic Board to carefully prepare the international missions of the delegations in Eastern Europe, Asia and Africa.
 
La Classe was responsible for the extensive training of most of the reception teams, hospitable hostesses and responsible stewards including the active management, during the FIFA World Cup 2018.
 
In valuable addition to instructing your talented team, we additionally offer entering French, Monaco, African and Russian Markets and in some specific cases acquire new partners or carefully negotiate for you with your potential international partners in Niger, Russia, France and Monaco.

We reasonably believe that understanding cultural differences is key to a mindful decision-making process.

TAILOR-MADE TRAINING

Intercultural training

Generous hospitality

The operational standard

An anti-crisis solution

INFORMATION

Who are we?

Modes of address

Correspondence

Our privacy policy

Blog

Contact

© 2016 by La Classe

Any reproduction or representation of this site in part or in whole (texts, graphics, designs, logos and photos) is prohibited without the written consent of La Classe and would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L. 335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property.

 

Winter Palace

98000 Monaco

Contact us: +33 (0) 6 21 49 96 74

E-mail us: info@monacolaclasse.com

As a training organization approved by the FEDEM for reception techniques, Monégasque companies can benefit from a Government retrocession of 30% on the absolute amount excluding VAT.
Contact us, and we will transmit you all the necessary documents.

Un centre de formation aux techniques d'accueil

Pionnière dans la formation aux relations interculturelles

dans le secteur de l’hôtellerie et du tourisme

"La Classe", pionnière dans la formation aux relations interculturelles dans le secteur de l’hôtellerie et du tourisme, compte de grands noms parmi ses clients, tels que le Ritz et l'Hôtel de Crillon à Paris, le Méridien, le Fairmont, et les établissements de la SBM à Monaco.

 

La Classe effectue également des formations auprès des entreprises notamment à travers le Monaco Economic Board pour préparer les missions internationales des délégations, en Europe de l'Est, en Asie et en Afrique.

 

La Classe a également élaboré les contenus "accueil et hospitalité" et s'est chargée de la formation de la majeure partie des équipes d'accueil, hôtesses et stewards y compris l'encadrement, lors de la coupe du monde de football organisée en Russie en 2018.

 

Les formations en techniques d'accueil s'adressent aux entreprises de tous secteurs. Elles sont d'abord destinées aux salariés qui sont souvent en contact avec des clients d’origines multiples et véhiculent l'image de la société à l'extérieur.

 

Nous intervenons dans la société pour proposer des formations sur-mesure en petits groupes, en français ou en anglais, d'une à sept heures, la durée étant adaptable aux besoins.

Contactez-nous

FORMATIONS SUR MESURE

Formations Interculturelles

Savoir-Faire Accueil

Le standard opérationnel

Une solution anti-crise

INFORMATION

Qui sommes nous

Appellations et titres

Formules de politesse

Notre politique de confidentialité

Blog

Contact

©2016 by La Classe

Toute reproduction ou représentation du site en partie ou en totalité (les textes, graphismes, dessins, logos et photos) est interdite sans l'accord écrit de La Classe et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

Winter Palace

98000 Monaco

Call us : +377 93 30 02 33

Write us : info@monacolaclasse.com